Property Management

Glenn Brown
Property manager/owner
My Rental Unit
P: 905-581-1944
E: glenn@myrentalunit.ca
W: www.myrentalunit.ca

Randy Dalton
Owner/Property Manager
R&B Properties
P: 289-780-4632 ext 108
E: randy@randbproperties.ca
W: www.randbproperties.ca

Lawyers

Daniel Coutts, B.Comm, LL.B.
Barrister, solicitor, Notary Public
Brechin & Huffman
P: 905-681-2476 ext 241
E: dcoutts@bhhlaw.net
W. www.brechinandhuffman.com

Andrew D Pringle
Lawyer
Wynne, Dingwall, Pringle & Kovacs
P: 905-648-1851 ext 327
E: apringle@anclaw.com
W: www.anclaw.com

Mark Dudzic
General Practice Attorney
Dudzic Law
P: 905-528-4251
E: dudziclaw@dudziclaw.com
W: www.dudziclaw.ca

Flooring

Joe Carter
Repair and Refinish Hardwood Floors
Carter Hardwood
P: 905-869-0955
E: joecarter2@hotmail.com

Contractor

Dave Poulton
Contractor
J&R Construction
P: 905-320-9520
E: kpoulton@cogeco.ca

Home Inspector

John Hansen
Home Inspector
House Master
P: 905-89-4663, 1-877-594-6635
E: john.hansen@housemaster.ca
W: www.housemaster.ca

Darren St. Jacques
Home Inspector
Nook 'n" Cranny Home Inspections Inc.
P: 905-929-4401
E: info@nookncranny.ca
W: www.nookncranny.ca

Mark Farrelly 
Home Inspector
Pillar to post
P: 905-844-7300, 905-637-7300
E: mark.farrelly@pillartopost.com
W: www.pillartopost-oakville.comwww.pillartopost-burlington.com

Mortgage Broker

Margaret Heesters
Mortgage Broker
Mortgage Chic, Mortgage Alliance #10530
P: 1-877-366-3487
E: mheesters@mortgagealliance.com
W: www.margaretheesters.com

Gunther Kaschuba
Broker
The Mortgage Centre/ RDM Financial
Burlington Office- FSCO Lic #10716
P: 905-681-7300
E: themortgagecentre@cogeco.net

Mike Mattiacci
Mortgage Specialist
Royal Bank of Canada
P: 905-333-9419
E: mike.mattiacci@rbc.com
W: http://mortgage.rbc.com/mike.mattiacci

Plumber

Sam Harb
Plumber
Sam Harb & Sons
P: 905-634-2600
E: info@samharbplumbing.com
W: www.samharbplumbing.com

Junk Removal

Gary's Clean-Outs
Junk Removal, Residential, Commercial
Power of Sales & Estates
P: 905-941-3593

Supplies - Thermal Cork Spray

Paul and Andrew Cigna
Corkco
P: 416-688-1593
E: CorkcoCanada@gmail.com
W: http://www.corkco.ca

Insurance

Steve Stam
Agent
Allstate Insurance Company of Canada
P: 905-385-9444 ext 5051, 1-866-598-6105
E: sstam@allstate.ca 

Brian Switzer
Insurance Agent
Wabisa Mutual Insurance
P: 905-692-4313, 519-587-3938
     1-800-263-7280
E: brianswitzer@bellnet.ca

Stager / Decorator

Jill Ackerman
Stager
Stage Right ~ Make a Difference!
P: 289-880-0500
E: Jill@stageright2sell.ca
W: www.stageright2sell.ca

Financial Planner

Leo Jolicoeur
Wealth Advisor
L&A Financial Group
P: 905-529-1210
E: leo@yourplanners.ca
W: www.yourplanners.ca

Amal Helbah-Dawson
Financial Advisor
Royal Bank of Canada
P: 905-639-5544
E: amal.helbah-dawson@rbc.com

Electrician

Bob Poulton
Industrial Electrician
P: 905-681-8539
E: yahoobob@sympatico.ca

Jose Pablo Bustamente
Electrician
Telitnet Electrical Contracting
P: 905-662-9993
E: josepablobm@gmail.com